クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
7.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Mohamed Amine
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Moira
    je

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月11日

    😊

    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月22日

    Everything is good 10

    Everything
    moonsoul
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月17日
    No table on the balcony, just two chairs. Some of the staff didn't speak almost any English. They gave me wrong password for wifi first. When I got the right one, even though the wifi didn't work very well (it was slow). The bus terminal is quite far, you'll need a taxi to go there.
    Room was very nice and fresh with big & comfortable bed. Balcony had a great beach/sea view. Shower was good. Buffet breakfast was ok, but nothing special. Hotel is on the quiet area, but still close to harbour and the center. There are some restaurants and a mini market nearby too.
    Anders
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月24日

    Very good value for money. Enjoyed our stay and would choose Pasifik again.

    Pasifik is located next to the beach and with a nice terrace area between the hotel and the sea front. Very nice area, with lots of restaurants along the waterfront.
    Esther
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年7月6日

    Nice location but don't drag a luggage

    It's abit far from city centre and the bus terminal.
    I liked that it's near the beach.
    Karima
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2017年1月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Ozgecan
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年12月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Maziar
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年11月5日
    コメントはありません。
    James
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月15日

    Great Hotel, Friendly Staff!!

    Everything was great!!
    Close to the beach, great staff, and great price. Lots of restaurants near by, with easy access to the port.
    Sandra
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2016年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月6日

    Great location good stay

    Car parking
    Value for money
    Frances
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年10月1日

    Probably the best view in Cesme but really should give their staff a kick up the butt

    The staff, they even had problems looking up from their computer when you greeted them. I work in hospitality and know how far a smile, a hello and a chat goes. It's not hard to be pleasant, especially when you choose this as your career. They sat there all day, everyday doing nothing but showing people to their rooms on arrival and taking money on departure
    Location. Right on the ocean
    Enver
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年8月23日

    Enjoy the stay.

    Check-in and checkout times could be expended to allow one night guests more flex hours.
    Location
    Betul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    NADIA
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年8月22日

    Relaxing

    I liked everything
    Excellent location, beautiful view,
    Kazim
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年7月26日
    コメントはありません。
    mark
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年6月12日

    perfect location!!

    No kettle in the room for tea and coffee.
    Amazing location, on the harbour, picture perfect sunsets, lots of restaurants close by, near the vibey Street, we loved it!!
    Kylie Zhiqi Liu
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年6月8日

    Beautiful sea view

    The reception speaks poor English.
    The location is fantastic! The hotel has a private beach! We got updated to a seaview room, and we can enjoy beautiful view from our balcony. Walking distance to Cesme center. But if you have big languages, you should take a taxi.