Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Mohamed Amine
    qa

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moira
    je

    Review score

    8.3
    11 October 2017

    😊

    moonsoul
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2017
    No table on the balcony, just two chairs. Some of the staff didn't speak almost any English. They gave me wrong password for wifi first. When I got the right one, even though the wifi didn't work very well (it was slow). The bus terminal is quite far, you'll need a taxi to go there.
    Room was very nice and fresh with big & comfortable bed. Balcony had a great beach/sea view. Shower was good. Buffet breakfast was ok, but nothing special. Hotel is on the quiet area, but still close to harbour and the center. There are some restaurants and a mini market nearby too.
    Anders
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2017

    Very good value for money. Enjoyed our stay and would choose Pasifik again.

    Pasifik is located next to the beach and with a nice terrace area between the hotel and the sea front. Very nice area, with lots of restaurants along the waterfront.
    Esther
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    6 July 2017

    Nice location but don't drag a luggage

    It's abit far from city centre and the bus terminal.
    I liked that it's near the beach.
    Ozgecan
    tr

    Review score

    10
    1 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maziar
    ir

    Review score

    7.1
    5 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2016

    Great Hotel, Friendly Staff!!

    Everything was great!!
    Close to the beach, great staff, and great price. Lots of restaurants near by, with easy access to the port.
    Sandra
    es

    Review score

    8.5
    9 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2016

    Great location good stay

    Car parking
    Value for money
    Frances
    vn

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2016

    Probably the best view in Cesme but really should give their staff a kick up the butt

    The staff, they even had problems looking up from their computer when you greeted them. I work in hospitality and know how far a smile, a hello and a chat goes. It's not hard to be pleasant, especially when you choose this as your career. They sat there all day, everyday doing nothing but showing people to their rooms on arrival and taking money on departure
    Location. Right on the ocean
    Enver
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    23 August 2016

    Enjoy the stay.

    Check-in and checkout times could be expended to allow one night guests more flex hours.
    Location
    Betul
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    22 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NADIA
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2016

    Relaxing

    I liked everything
    Excellent location, beautiful view,
    Kazim
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mark
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    12 June 2016

    perfect location!!

    No kettle in the room for tea and coffee.
    Amazing location, on the harbour, picture perfect sunsets, lots of restaurants close by, near the vibey Street, we loved it!!
    Kylie Zhiqi Liu
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    8 June 2016

    Beautiful sea view

    The reception speaks poor English.
    The location is fantastic! The hotel has a private beach! We got updated to a seaview room, and we can enjoy beautiful view from our balcony. Walking distance to Cesme center. But if you have big languages, you should take a taxi.
    Secil Cigdem
    it

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2016

    panoramic sea.

    breakfast is bad. sloppy and very weak.
    view of the sea in bed and balcony, natural atmosphere, nice beach. i like this hotel.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2016

    What a view!

    Very relaxed. Helpful staff. Perfect location. You can't beat watching the beautiful sunset from the balcony.